Congratulations to swIpeD
The 2011 Winning E Squared Team

Legs Decor Team

2011 E Squared Winning Team is swIpeD from Culpeper County High School. The team members are (from left to right) David Lezcano, Kristen Ramey, Emily Thomas and Chad Scroggins.

Downlaod their winning business plan.

Click Here to see 2011 winning team >> 2010 winning team >> 2009 winning team >>