Congratulations to TechNav
The 2012 Winning E Squared Team

2012 Winners

2012 E Squared Winning Team is TechNav from Culpeper County High School. Team members are (from left to right) Timothy Hughes, Steven Roberts, Christian Empeno, Mitchell Ly and Taylor Mattison.

Download their winning business plan.

Click Here to see >> 2011 winning team >> 2010 winning team >> 2009 winning team >>